Hours | sleepdirect.com

Hours

Please Send Returns to:

sleepdirect.com
809 Lawton Road
Charlotte, NC 28216

Customer Service Hours

CLOSED - THANKSGIVING - CHRISTMAS - NEW YEARS DAY

Mon. - Fri. 6AM - 5PM Pacific (9AM - 8PM Eastern)

Saturday: 8:30AM - 3PM Pacific (11:30AM - 6PM Eastern)

Sunday: 8:00AM - 2PM Pacific (11AM - 5PM Eastern)

Tel: (800) 506-6904

We try very hard to return all voicemails the same day, or at the very least within 24 hours.

Please Send Prescriptions To:

Email: sales@sleepdirect.com
OR
Fax: 503-296-2219