Contact Us | sleepdirect.com

Contact Us

You can contact us via email, phone or mail, or use the following form. We will try to respond to emails or this form within 24 hours and often respond within minutes, even after hours. Feel free to ask advice or give us feedback on our products or service. We're here to provide you the best service we can.

Email

orders@sleepdirect.com

Phone

(800) 506-6904

Mailing

sleepdirect.com
900 SW Fifth Ave
Suite 1825
Portland, OR 97204

Please Send Returns to:

sleepdirect.com
809 Lawton Road
Charlotte, NC 28216

Customer Service Hours

CLOSED - THANKSGIVING - CHRISTMAS - NEW YEARS DAY

Mon. - Fri. 6AM - 5PM Pacific (9AM - 8PM Eastern)

Saturday: 8:30AM - 3PM Pacific (11:30AM - 6PM Eastern)

Sunday: 8:00AM - 2PM Pacific (11AM - 5PM Eastern)

Tel: (800) 506-6904

We try very hard to return all voicemails the same day, or at the very least within 24 hours.

Please Send Prescriptions To:

Email: sales@sleepdirect.com
OR
Fax: 503-296-2219

Send Us a Message